Home    CFM Information   Contacts   Conferences   Links/Resources   Scholarships   Newsletters

Contacts

_Officers

_Board of Directors

_Region Reps

MSFA Mailing Address:

PO Box 14265

Lansing, Michigan 48901-4265


MSFA Officers, Board of Directors, and Region Representation

2006/2007 MSFA Regions, Officers and Board of Directors

 Officers

 Chair:  Robert K. Haneline, P.E., CFM, Project Engineer, Rowe, Inc., Flint, Genesee County, Region 5

bhaneline@roweincorp.com

810-341-7500

 

 Vice Chair:  Dave Degrow, Bangor Twp., Bay County, Region 3 davedegrow@bangortownship.org

989-684-5427

 

 Secretary:  Daryl Poprave, CFM, City of Midland, Midland County, Region 3

dpoprave@midland-mi.org

989-837-3377

 

 Treasurer:  Roger Clark, Engineering Technician, MDEQ-Land and Water Management Div., Lansing, Eaton County, Region 7

clarkrs@michigan.gov

517-335-3184

 

 Active Board of Directors

Susan Conradson, P.E., Michigan Department of Environmental Quality, Land and Water Management Division, Cadillac District Office, Wexford County, Region 3

rundhaus@michigan.gov

231.775.3960 ext.6363

 

Hope Croskey, P.E., CFM, Spicer Group, Inc., St. Johns, Clinton County, Region 4

croskey@msu.edu

989-640-3699

 

 Jeffrey E. Friedle, P.E., Ledy Design Group, Lansing, Ingham County, Region 7

friedle@ledy.com

517-393-3773, ext. 247

 

 Jerry Hancock, Land Development Coordinator, CFM, Systems Planning Unit, City of Ann Arbor, Washtenaw County, Region 7

jhancock@ci.ann-arbor.mi.us

734-996-3004

 

George Hosek, CFM, MSFA Executive Director, F.P.M. Consulting, Mason, Ingham County, Region 7

hosek6@aol.com

517-676-5614

 

 Shawn Middleton, P.E., CFM, Spicer Group, Inc., St. Johns, Clinton County, Region 4

shawnm@spicergroup.com

989-224-2355

 

 David Rowe, PE, PS, PCP, Inland Seas Engineering, Traverse City, Grand Traverse County, Region 3

dtr@inlandseaseng.com

231-933-4041

 

 Mike Bastien, CFM, City of Troy, Oakland County, Region 8

bastien@ci.troy.mi.us

 

 Patrick Hudson, AICP, CFM, Michigan Township Services, Allegan, Allegan County, Region 6

phud@net-link.net

 

Mark Walker, The Abonmarche Group, Benton Harbor, St. Joseph County, Region 6

mwalker@abonmarche.com

 

Mark L. Walton, Service Hydrologist, NOAA, National Weather Service, WFO Grand Rapids, Kent County, Region 4

mark.walton@noaa.gov

616-949-0643, ext. 493

 

 Les Thomas, NFIP Coordinator, MDEQ-Land and Water Management Div., Lansing, Ingham County, Region 7

thomasl@michigan.gov

517-335-3448

 

MSFS Regional Representatives

Region 1:  inactive

Region 2:  inactive

Region 3:  Susan Conradson, Dave Degrow, Daryl Poprave, and Dave Rowe,

Region 4:  Hope Croskey, Shawn, Middleton, Mark Walton,

Region 5:  Bob Haneline

Region 6:  Pat Hudson and Mark Walker

Region 7:  Jeff Friedle, Jerry Hancock, George Hosek, Roger Clark and Les Thomas

Region 8:  Mike Bastien

(12/20/06)